New In Store

Specialising in innovative & revolutionary performance wave, freestyle & speed fins.
Shop Now

Latest News

Type what you are searching for:
 

Stockists

 

Find your local K4 Fins stockist

K4 Fins are sold around the world. Find your nearest stockist and get the best advice and support from your local dealer

UK

 

4Boards The Square Fawley Southampton SO45 1DF 02380 894583 www.4boards.co.uk info@4boards.co.uk

Puravida Boardriders Unit 2 Herbert Terrace Penarth South Glamorgan CF64 2AH 02920 711946 www.puravidaboardriders.co.uk jim@puravidaboardriders.co.uk

Boylo’s Watersports Marine Parade Lyme Regis Dorset DT7 3AE 01297 444222 www.boylos.co.uk/brands/k4-fins info@boylos.co.uk

LAR Watersports 9 The Parade Pagham Bognor Regis West Sussex PO21 4TW 01243 266 446 www.larwatersports.co.uk sales@larwatersports.co.uk

Boardskillz 0191 2581499 www.boardskillz.co.uk enquiries@boardskillz.co.uk

Juice Boardsports Willow Garage, Unit 2, Luck Lane, Marsh Yorkshire HD1 4QT 01484 860640 www.juiceboardsports.co.uk

Surfladle Ferry Road Shoreham Beach Shoreham West Sussex BN43 5SE 01273 465366 www.surfladle.co.uk mail@surfladle.co.uk

Hunstanton Watersports Hunstanton Sailing North Promenade Hunstanton Norfolk PE36 5AW 01485 534 455 www.hunstantonwatersports.com info@hunstantonwatersports.com

2XS Tarifa Barn Chichester PO20 7HY 01243 512 552 www.2xs.co.uk sales@2xs.co.uk

Windtek 109 Portland Road Weymouth Dorset DT4 9BG 01305 787900 www.windtek.co.uk info@windtek.co.uk

Windsurfing Fins 152 Northdown Road Cliftonville Kent CT9 2QN 01843 292935 www.windsurfingfins.co.uk sales@finfinder.co.uk

Boardworx Beach Walk Whitstable Kent CT5 2BP 01227 276566 www.board-worx.com info@board-worx.com

Reactive Watersports Plymouth Marine Centre Billacombe Road Plymouth Devon PL9 7HP 01752 403300 www.reactivewatersports.co.uk

Boardwise 20 Cross Street Cannock Staffordshire WS11 0BZ 01543 505084 www.boardwise.co.uk cannock@boardwise.co.uk

Cygnus Sails Glendon Lodge Farm Kettering NN14 1QF 01536 516 779 www.cygnus-sails.com info@cygnus-sails.co.uk

Liquid Motion Watersports The Esplenade Exmouth Devon EX8 2AZ 01395 276599 www.liquidmotionwatersports.co.uk steve@liquidmotionwatersports.co.uk

Severne Shop Adventure House Hurn Road, Dereham Business Park Dereham Norfolk NR19 1WD 07515 553535 www.quaysideseverneshop.com neil@severneshop.com

Andy Biggs 44 Station Road West Town Hampshire PO11 0EB 023 9246 7755 www.andybiggs.co.uk info@andybiggs.co.uk

Windjunkie Unit 4F Longrock Ind Estate Penzance Cornwall TR 20 8HX 01736 800115 www.windjunkie.co.uk sales@windjunkie.co.uk

Bray Lake Windsor Rd Maidenhead Berkshire SL6 2EB 01628 638860 www.braylake.com info@braylake.com

North Surf Aberdeen www.northsurf.co.uk info@northsurf.co.uk

OTC Windsurf WPNSA Osprey Quay Portland Dorset DT5 1SA 07817 717904 www.otc-windsurf.com info@otc-windsurf.com

Wild Diamond Burnside Cottage Cornaig Tiree PA77 6XA 07712 159205 www.wilddiamond.co.uk info@wilddiamond.co.uk

SUP Store www.thesupstore.co.uk/ nickwatt74@gmail.com

Wet ‘n’ Dry Sadlers Hall Farm London Road Bowers Gifford Basildon Essex SS13 2HD 01268 569988 www.wetndryboardsports.com info@wetndryboardsports.com

Bracklesham Boardriders Azara Parade Bracklesham Bay Chichester West Sussex PO20 8HP 01243 671777 www.brackleshamboardriders.co.uk info@brackleshamboardriders.co.uk

Sail Repair Seawinds Kirk Brae Shandon Argyll G84 8NP 01436 820948 www.sailrepair.co.uk info@sailrepair.co.uk

109 Watersports 109 Portland Road Weymouth Dorset DT4 9BG 01305 773109 http://www.weymouthandportlandkitesurfclub.co.uk/109-watersports.html 109watersports@gmail.com

Funsport 1 Beach Terrace Rhosneigr Isle of Anglesey LL64 5QB 01407 810899 www.funsportonline.co.uk info@funsportonline.co.uk

 

Europe

 

Austria

Sport Schneider Nordstrand 1 Podersdorf am See 714143 (0)2177 2855 www.sport-schneider.comoffice@sport-schneider.com

Belgium

Zuidwest6 Westwijk 9a Uden 5406XS +31 (0)6 28243550 www.zuidwest6.nl/winkel/categorie/k4-fins/ info@zuidwest6.nl

Windhouse Herenstraat 481797 AJ Den Hoorn1500222 32 30 37 www.windhouse.nl info@windhouse.nl

Cyprus

All You Can Surf 151 C – D John Kennedy Ave. Pallouriotissa, 1047 Nicosia +35 799686917 www.surfersshopcyprus.com info@surfersshopcyprus.com

Czech Republic

Windstore.cz Šmeralova 24 Praha 7 170 00 (+420)777173468 Petr.Malecek@seznam.cz

Denmark

Westwind Ørhagevej 150 Thisted 7700 +45 97 97 56 56 www.westwind.dk klitmoller@westwind.dk

Estonia

HiiuSurfShop Sanglepa 3 Kärdla 92412 +372 50 97179 www.hiiusurfshop.ee tom@hiiusurfshop.ee

France

Side-On 374 Rue du Bosquet Des Chênes Mas Nord Davézieux 07430 +33 04 75 34 82 9 www.side-on.fr info@side-on.fr

Finland

Yrjo Komokallio Gasre Oy/Gasresports Kumitehtaankatu 5 Kerava Finland 04260

Germany

Threeup Surf + Sport Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 2 Konstanz D-78462 +49 7531 3690555 www.threeup.deinfo@threeup.de

Surfshop & Surfschule Charchulla Ostertorsteinweg 48 Bremen 282030421 – 32 33 50 www.surfshop-charchulla.de info@surfshop-charchulla.de

W & O Surfshop Münster Inh. Burkhard Optenhövel Grevener Straße 331 Münster 381590251 260458 www.surfshop-muenster.de info@surfshop-muenster.de

Surfline Kiel Alte Lübecker Chausse 26 Kiel 241130431 641606 www.surfline-kiel.de anfrage@surfline-kiel.de

Greece

Windrider Kiprion Iroon 69 Ave. Kato Ilioupoli 163 41 Athens (+30) 210 9954992 www.windrider.gr info@windrider.gr

MA Boards ILIAS ATHANASIOU L Kryoneriou 105 Ag Stefanos Attika Greece 14565 http://maboards.com

www.wsurf.eu (+30) 6936514769 www.wsurf.eu sales@wsurf.eu

BoardsNwheels  20 Afroditis street, 14235, Athens, Greece (213.023.4783) www.boardsNwheels.gr

Hungary

Windsurfing.hu Webslider Kft Szabadfold ut 66 Budapest 116406 20 496 4656 www.windsurfing.hu info@windsurfing.hu

Ireland

Surfdock Watersports Grand Canal Dock Ringsend Dublin 4 +353 (01) 6683945 www.surfdock.ie shop@surfdock.ie

Luxembourg

Zuidwest6 Westwijk 9a Uden 5406XS +31 (0)6 28243550 www.zuidwest6.nl/winkel/categorie/k4-fins/info @zuidwest6.nl

Netherlands

Zuidwest6 Westwijk 9a Uden 5406XS +31 (0)6 28243550 www.zuidwest6.nl/winkel/categorie/k4-fins/ info@zuidwest6.nl

Windgear De Tolve 5 Hindeloopen 87130031 514 524040 www.windgear.nl office@windgear.nl

Netherlands Antilles (Carribean)

KoaKai Gallerie du Leader Price 97150 Grand Case Colombier Saint Martin 97150 (+59) 0590271794 koakai.biz/shop/en/8-  windsurfkoakai999@hotmail.com

Norway

Surfer-Halvor Torgersen Storveien 7 Skjaerhalden 168091309823 http://ezzy.no/ post@ezzy.no

Poland

Puls Boards Stefan Leciejewski ul Wieczornej Bryzy 11 Nieporęt 05-126 Poland http://www.pulsboards.com

Portugal

Kavanu Surf Rotunda Principal Vale da Telha Aljezur 8670-156 (00)351.964594031 www.kavanusurf.com info@kavanusurf.com

Slovenia

Direktna Trgovina d.o.o. Polje cesta 6/181000 Ljubljana 1000386 41 602892 cmdmare@gmail.com

Spain

Windsport Media – Distributor C/Llac Quatre Cantons 34A7013 Palma de MallorcaIlles Balears +34 607 49 62 06 www.totalwind.net windsportmedia@windsportmedia.com

TWS- Tenerife Windsurf Solutions Harco-Jan Folkerts Calle Margarita 2 El Medano Santa Cruz de Tenerife Islas Ca Spain 38612 http://www.tws-windsurf.com

Pozo Winds Calle Las Bajas 73 Pozo Izquierdo 35119 (+34) 928 155 009 www.pozowinds.com info@pozowinds.com

Sweden

Ohana Karl XI:s v 19 Halmstad 302 94 +46(0)704-730120 www.ohana.seinfo@ohana.se

Surfers Paradise Södergatan 22 Varberg 432 440340-677055 www.surfers.seinfo@surfers.se

Surfers.se Södergatan 22 Varberg 432 440340-677055 www.surfers.se info@surfers.se

 

United States

Davenport Surf and Sail P.O. Box 354 Davenport CA 95017(831) 429-6051 www.davenportsurfsail.com/ joe@davenportsurfsail.com

Loopee Windsurfing 6204 Crathie Lane Bethesda Maryland 208161.202.531.1100 loopeewindsurfing.com info@loopeewindsurfing.com

Solosports Punta San Carlos California 7143995616 www.solosports.net joey@solosports.net

 

South Africa

Bay Sports 123 Blouberg Rd Table View Capetown 7441215567679 baysports@vodamail.co.za

Westcoast SurfnSport Shop 6 Marine Centre 2 Viola Rd Table View, Western Cape +27 21 556 7679 wcsurfnsport@gmail.com

 

Australia

SHQ Boardsports, 81 Beach Road, Sandringham, Vic 3191(03) 9598 2867 www.shq.com.au

 

Japan

Legend Co Ltd 0987-21-6960 www.ezzy-japan.com info@ezzy-japan.com

 

Nothing in your area? Buy online

Become a stockist

Want to sell K4 Fins? We welcome new stockists, please get in touch with us using our contact form